SJ Header
  Admission Policy
  Spiritual Objectives
  Intellectual Objectives
  Emotional-Social Objectives
  Physical-Cultural Objectives
  Attendance & Tardiness
  View our list of awards
St. John Faculty & Staff

The following is the list of Faculty and Staff for St. John Elementary. 

Main School E-mail Address:

Title NameE-Mail Address
Pastor Rev. Rev. Joel
Principal Sheri
Secretary Anita Stoufflet
Religion Catherine
Librarian Ashley
Technology Sandi Adams
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Lisa
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Beth LaRive
Kindergarten Teacher Mia
First Grade Teacher Rachel LeBlanc
Second Grade Teacher April
Third Grade Teacher Stephanie Halligan
Fourth Grade Teacher Kimberly
Fifth Grade Teacher Katie
After School Care Amy Leblanc
Custodian Henry Whitehead
Custodian Dawn Guidroz
Cafeteria Manager Sara



St. John and Hanson Schools are under the supervision of the Church of the Assumption School Board, which meets on the third Monday of each month. Parents are always welcome to attend the meetings. Members of the Board for 2013-2014 are:

Title Name
President Reid Miller
Vice President Clint Judice
Secretary Tracy Pillaro
Chad Trammell
Torrey Haydel
Dwayne Doucet
Lisa Rodriguez
Chris Childers
Chad Judice
Ex-officio members:
Pastor, Church of the Assumption Father Joel Faulk
Principal, St. John Elementary Mrs. Sheri Higdon
Principal, Hanson Memorial High School Mrs. Kim Adams Copyright 2009