SJ Header
 
                 
guidlines
  Admission Policy
  Spiritual Objectives
  Intellectual Objectives
  Emotional-Social Objectives
  Physical-Cultural Objectives
  Attendance & Tardiness
  awards
  View our list of awards
St. John Faculty & Staff

The following is the list of Faculty and Staff for St. John Elementary. 

Main School E-mail Address:  school@stjohnelem.com

Title NameE-Mail Address
Pastor Rev. Rev. Joel Faulkmarysassumption@yahoo.com
Principal Sheri Higdonshigdon@stjohnelem.com
Secretary Anita Stoufflet astoufflet@stjohnelem.com
BookkeeperGenevieve Pharrisgpharris@stjohnelem.com
Religion Catherine Faucheuxcfaucheux@stjohnelem.com
Librarian Ashley Uzeauze@stjohnelem.com
Technology Sandi Adams sadams@stjohnelem.com
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Lisa Fitzgeraldlfitzgerald@stjohnelem.com
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Beth LaRive
Kindergarten Teacher Mia Vaccarellamvaccarella@stjohnelem.com
First Grade Teacher Rachel LeBlanc rleblanc@stjohnelem.com
Second Grade Teacher April Clementsaclements@stjohnelem.com
Third Grade Teacher Stephanie Halligan shalligan@stjohnelem.com
Fourth Grade Teacher Kimberly Burlesonkburleson@stjohnelem.com
Fifth Grade Teacher Katie Pricekprice@stjohnelem.com
After School Care Angela Clements
Custodian Henry Whitehead
Custodian Dawn Guidroz
Cafeteria Manager
stjohn@fns-dol.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ST. JOHN/HANSON SCHOOL BOARD

St. John and Hanson Schools are under the supervision of the Church of the Assumption School Board, which meets on the third Monday of each month. Parents are always welcome to attend the meetings. Members of the Board for 2013-2014 are:

Title Name
President Reid Miller
Vice President Clint Judice
Secretary Tracy Pillaro
Dwayne Doucet
Lisa Rodriguez
Chris Childers
Chad Judice
John Kahl
Wilson Judice
Ed "Tiger" Verdin
Ex-officio members:
Pastor, Church of the Assumption Father Joel Faulk
Principal, St. John Elementary Mrs. Sheri Higdon
Principal, Hanson Memorial High School Mrs. Connie Daigle


stjohnelem.com Copyright 2009